In the heart of the Marais, discover the flagship Louis Quatorze.

Monday to Saturday from 11am to 7.30pm.
106 rue Vieille du Temple 75003 Paris.

The interior of the shop, inspired by an old French furniture style, combines the supernatural with the past and with history. Telling all the little stories of the brand, each object and every decoration placed around the products were chosen to create an atmosphere unique to Louis Fourteen.

The shop reincarnates the personal bedroom of the Roi Soleil, and invites guests in a sumptuous and welcoming space at the same time. Through the unique furniture that reflects the sincerity of the house and its original vision of the world, customers feel the assurance and charm of Louis Quatorze.

Two spaces:

The shop, on the ground floor, where you can discover the current collection, get you advised by one of our advisors and choose the model that will suit you the most.

The exhibition space on the first floor where the vintage pieces, the man's collection and sometimes temporary exhibitions of artists that Louis Quatorze wants to make you discover are available for sale.

En plein cœur du Marais, découvrez le flagship Louis Quatorze.

Du lundi au samedi de 11h à 19h.
106 rue Vieille du Temple 75003 Paris.

L'intérieur de la boutique, inspiré d'un style mobilier français ancien, mêle le surnaturel au passé et à l'histoire. Racontant toutes les petites histoires de la marque, chaque objet et chaque décoration placés autour des produits ont été choisis pour créer une ambiance propre à Louis Quatorze. 

La boutique réincarne la chambre personnelle du Roi Soleil, et invite les clients dans un espace somptueux et accueillant à la fois. A travers le mobilier unique qui reflète bien la sincérité de la maison et sa vision du monde originale, les clients ressentent l'assurance et le charme de Louis Quatorze.

Deux espaces :

La boutique, au rez-de-chaussée, où vous pourrez découvrir la collection actuelle, vous faire conseiller par l'un de nos conseillers et choisir le modèle qui vous correspondra le plus.

L'espace d'exposition à l'étage où sont proposés à la vente les pièces vintage, la collection homme et parfois, des expositions temporaires d'artistes que la marque Louis Quatorze souhaite vous faire découvrir.