Clutch

There are 27 products.
Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items
  • CALISTA
    LLHK3CB02FA1BDW010

    The Calista baguette hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ clasp. You...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHK3CB02FA1BL0010

    The Calista baguette hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ clasp. You...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB06FA0NA0121

    The Calista baguette hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and gold metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic gold finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ clasp. You can...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB22FA0BL0011

    The Calista baguette hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and gold metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic gold finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ clasp. You can...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB22FA0NA0011

    The Calista baguette hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ clasp. You...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL3CB01FA0RE0011

    The Cassy baguette bag hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth padded leather with a leather and silver metal chain, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the golden metallic finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a golden LQ clasp. You...

    430,00 €
  • CALISTA MAXI
    LLHL3CB02FA0WI0011

    The calista maxi hides its game well: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth padded leather with a leather and silver metal chain, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the golden metallic finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a golden LQ clasp. You will...

    450,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1GBU011

    The small bag baguette Calista hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character.This clutch closes by flap at the front with a...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1BL0011

    The small bag baguette Calista hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character.This clutch closes by flap at the front with a...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1BDW011

    The small bag baguette Calista hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character.This clutch closes by flap at the front with a...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHL1CB23FA0NA0011

    The small bag baguette Calista hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and gold metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic gold finishes give it character.This clutch closes by flap at the front with a gold LQ...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHL1CB23FA0BL0011

    The small bag baguette Calista hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth quilted leather with a chain in leather and gold metal, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the metallic gold finishes give it character.This clutch closes by flap at the front with a gold LQ...

    340,00 €
  • CASSY
    LLHL3CB01FA0WI0011

    The Cassy baguette bag hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth padded leather with a leather and silver metal chain, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the golden metallic finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a golden LQ clasp. You...

    430,00 €
  • CASSY
    LLHL3CB01FA0BL0011

    The Cassy baguette bag hides its game: elegant and more spacious than it seems. Made of smooth padded leather with a leather and silver metal chain, its style remains timeless. Its chain allows a shoulder or crossed. The association with the golden metallic finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a golden LQ clasp. You...

    430,00 €
  • CHLEA
    LLHL3CB03FA0TP0011

    The quilted Chléa bag brings a bold note to all silhouettes. Its leather and gold metal chain is adjustable for a shoulder or crossed, its style is refined. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a LQ buckle. You can easily place your smartphone, wallet or diary thanks to the two bellows that allow access to a large compartment. Your personal...

    252,00 € 420,00 € -40%
  • CHRISTIE
    LLHL1AL06FA0GA0011

    The trendy, modern Christie baguette bag has perfect functionality: it is lightweight and compact, fits easily both day and night. Made of lizard style leather with a leather and metal chain, its style is elegant. Wear it for a chic and casual style, or wear it elegantly on the shoulder with its long shoulder strap in leather and chain. This clutch closes...

    240,00 € 400,00 € -40%
  • CINDY
    LLHL2CB16FA1IV0011

    The Cindy bag brings an elegant note when worn. Made of quilted caviar-grained leather with a gilded metal chain and leather, its style remains classic but chic. The association with the golden metallic finishes give it character. This clutch closes with a flap at the front with a golden LQ clasp and has a patch pocket at the back. You can easily store...

    390,00 €
  • CLARISSA CLARISSA
    Sale! -30%
    CLARISSA
    LLHL2CB11FA1BL0011

    The Clarissa bag with flap version stitching, brings an audacious note to all the silhouettes. Made of quilted cowhide leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style is refined. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ buckle. You will be able to dispose all...

    287,00 € 410,00 € -30%
  • CLARISSA CLARISSA
    Sale! -30%
    CLARISSA
    LLHL2CB11FA1RE0011

    The Clarissa bag with flap version stitching, brings an audacious note to all the silhouettes. Made of quilted cowhide leather with a chain in leather and silver metal, its style is refined. The association with the metallic silver finishes give it character. This clutch closes by flap at the front with a silver LQ buckle. You will be able to dispose all...

    287,00 € 410,00 € -30%
  • LARA
    LLHL3LO03FA0BL0011

    The Lara bag is made of grained leather. The signature Louis Quatorze embossed and braided at the front remains discreet. The central compartment is closed by a zip that allows you to insert your personal belongings in complete safety. The removable leather handle gives way to a leather shoulder strap in order to wear it crossed. The interior is composed...

    259,00 € 370,00 € -30%
  • LOLA
    LLHK2LO87FA9BL0010

    The Lola sleeve with elegant design and perfect functionality is light and compact. Ideal to accompany you by day or evening, it is made of grained leather. Its geometric cutouts allow a graphic and aesthetic rendering. The brand Louis Quatorze is discreetly affixed to the front of the pouch in golden signature. Its zipper closure is on the top and its...

    192,00 € 320,00 € -40%
  • LOLA
    LLHK3LO87FA9RE0010

    The Lola sleeve with elegant design and perfect functionality is light and compact. Ideal to accompany you by day or evening, it is made of grained leather. Its geometric cutouts allow a graphic and aesthetic rendering. The brand Louis Quatorze is discreetly affixed to the front of the pouch in golden signature. Its zipper closure is on the top and its...

    192,00 € 320,00 € -40%
  • LOLA
    LLHK3LO87FA9DR0010

    The Lola sleeve with elegant design and perfect functionality is light and compact. Ideal to accompany you by day or evening, it is made of grained leather. Its geometric cutouts allow a graphic and aesthetic rendering. The brand Louis Quatorze is discreetly affixed to the front of the pouch in golden signature. Its zipper closure is on the top and its...

    192,00 € 320,00 € -40%
  • VIOLETTES
    LLHI1CB83FA0BR0011

    White wallet in grained cow leather and flap in brown lambskin leather. Gold chain and white leather. 1 back patch pocket closed by a magnetic top. 2 inside pockets including 1 zipped. Faceted decorative stone with white leather window. Made in France

    220,00 € 550,00 € -60%
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0RE0200

    The purse Violettes will adapt to your lifestyle since it is worn as well as a shoulder strap for the day, as a pouch for the evening, relaxed or more formal. Its flexible structure ensures simplicity and leather grained, great ease of maintenance. Its bi-material aspect will give you a contemporary touch. Symbol of elegance and refinement, its buckle is...

    218,00 € 545,00 € -60%
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0YE0200

    The Violettes purse will adapt to your lifestyle as it is worn as a shoulder strap for the day, as a pouch for the evening, relaxed or more formal. Its flexible structure ensures simplicity and leather grained, great ease of maintenance. Its bi-material aspect will give you a contemporary touch. Symbol of elegance and refinement, its buckle is in the form...

    218,00 € 545,00 € -60%
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0BL0200

    The Violettes purse will adapt to your lifestyle as it is worn as a shoulder strap for the day, as a pouch for the evening, relaxed or more formal. Its flexible structure ensures simplicity and leather grained, great ease of maintenance. Its bi-material aspect will give you a contemporary touch. Symbol of elegance and refinement, its buckle is in the form...

    218,00 € 545,00 € -60%

Clutch

Il y a 26 produits.
Vue
  • ANNA
    LLHK3AL02FA0STG011

    Le sac baguette Anna  au design tendance et moderne a une fonctionnalité parfaite : il est léger et compact, s'adapte aisément le jour comme la nuit. Confectionné en cuir style crocodile avec une chaîne en métal, son style est élégant. Portez-le croisé pour un style chic et décontracté.  Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec une boucle LQ argentée....

    420,00 €
  • BELINDA
    LLHL1BX02FA0MIW011

    Le sac porté croisé Belinda fait partie de la collection Héritage, une ancienne collection revisitée. Créé en cuir lisse, sa signature est discrète sur l'avant du sac et ses finitions métalliques dorées soulignent son côté intemporel. La longue bandoulière en cuir ajustable vous permettra de porter votre sac de différentes manières.  Grâce à sa fermeture...

    440,00 €
  • BELINDA
    LLHL1BX02FA0BL0011

    Le sac porté croisé Belinda fait partie de la collection Héritage, une ancienne collection revisitée. Créé en cuir lisse, sa signature est discrète sur l'avant du sac et ses finitions métalliques dorées soulignent son côté intemporel. La longue bandoulière en cuir ajustable vous permettra de porter votre sac de différentes manières.  Grâce à sa fermeture...

    440,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHK3CB02FA1BDW010

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHK3CB02FA1BL0010

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB06FA0BL0121

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec un...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB06FA0NA0121

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec un...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB06FA0YE0121

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec un...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB22FA0BL0011

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir grainé façon chèvre matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA
    LLHL1CB22FA0NA0011

    Le sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir grainé façon chèvre matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argentée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par...

    460,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1BL0011

    Le petit sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1GBU011

    Le petit sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHK3CB03FA1BDW011

    Le petit sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir lisse matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHL1CB23FA0NA0011

    Le petit sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir grainé façon chèvre matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par...

    340,00 €
  • CALISTA PETIT
    LLHL1CB23FA0BL0011

    Le petit sac baguette Calista cache bien son jeu : élégant et plus spacieux qu’il n’y paraît. Confectionné en cuir grainé façon chèvre matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal dorée, son style reste indémodable. Sa chaîne permet un porté épaule ou croisé. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par...

    340,00 €
  • CHRISTIE
    LLHL1AL06FA0GA0011

    Le sac baguette Christie  au design tendance et moderne a une fonctionnalité parfaite : il est léger et compact, s'adapte aisément le jour comme la nuit. Confectionné en cuir façon lézard avec une chaîne en cuir et métal, son style est élégant. Portez-le croisé pour un style chic et décontracté, ou passez-le élégamment à l’épaule grâce à sa longue chaîne....

    400,00 €
  • CLARISSA
    LLHL2CB13FA1WH0011

    Le sac Clarissa à rabat version couture, apporte une note audacieuse à toutes les silhouettes. Confectionné en cuir de vachette matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style est raffiné. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec une boucle LQ argentée. Vous...

    400,00 €
  • CLARISSA
    LLHL2CB13FA1GO0011

    Le sac Clarissa à rabat version couture, apporte une note audacieuse à toutes les silhouettes. Confectionné en cuir de vachette matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal doré, son style est raffiné. L'association aux finitions métalliques dorées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec une boucle LQ dorée. Vous pourrez...

    410,00 €
  • CLARISSA
    LLHL2CB11FA1BL0011

    Le sac Clarissa à rabat version couture, apporte une note audacieuse à toutes les silhouettes. Confectionné en cuir de vachette matelassé avec une chaîne en cuir et métal argenté, son style est raffiné. L'association aux finitions métalliques argentées lui donnent du caractère. Ce clutch se ferme par rabat à l'avant avec une boucle LQ argentée. Vous...

    410,00 €
  • LOLA
    LLHK2LO87FA9BL0010

    La pochette Lola au design élégant et à la fonctionnalité parfaite, se veut légère et compacte. Idéale pour vous accompagner de jour comme en soirée, elle est confectionnée en cuir grainé. Ses découpes géométriques permet un rendu graphique et esthétique. La marque Louis Quatorze est apposée discrètement sur le devant de la pochette en signature dorée. Sa...

    320,00 €
  • LOLA
    LLHK3LO87FA9RE010

    La pochette Lola au design élégant et à la fonctionnalité parfaite, se veut légère et compacte. Idéale pour vous accompagner de jour comme en soirée, elle est confectionnée en cuir grainé. Ses découpes géométriques permet un rendu graphique et esthétique. La marque Louis Quatorze est apposée discrètement sur le devant de la pochette en signature dorée. Sa...

    320,00 €
  • LOLA
    LLHK3LO87FA9DR010

    La pochette Lola au design élégant et à la fonctionnalité parfaite, se veut légère et compacte. Idéale pour vous accompagner de jour comme en soirée, elle est confectionnée en cuir grainé. Ses découpes géométriques permet un rendu graphique et esthétique. La marque Louis Quatorze est apposée discrètement sur le devant de la pochette en signature dorée. Sa...

    320,00 €
  • VIOLETTES
    LLHI1CB83FA0BR0011

    Baguette blanche en cuir de vachette grainée et rabat en cuir d'agneau matelassé marron. Chaîne dorée et cuir blanc. 1 poche plaquée arrière fermée par un top magnétique. 2 poches intérieures dont 1 zippée. Pierre décorative facettée avec fenêtre en cuir blanc. Fabriqué en France 

    550,00 €
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0RE0200

    Le sac à main Violettes saura s'adapter à votre rythme de vie puisqu'il se porte aussi bien en bandoulière pour le jour, qu'en pochette pour le soir, décontracté ou plus formel. Sa structure souple vous assure simplicité et son cuir grainé, une grande facilité d'entretien. Son aspect bi-matière vous apportera une touche contemporaine. Symbole d'élégance...

    545,00 €
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0YE0200

    Le sac à main Violettes saura s'adapter à votre rythme de vie puisqu'il se porte aussi bien en bandoulière pour le jour, qu'en pochette pour le soir, décontracté ou plus formel. Sa structure souple vous assure simplicité et son cuir grainé, une grande facilité d'entretien. Son aspect bi-matière vous apportera une touche contemporaine. Symbole d'élégance...

    545,00 €
  • VIOLETTES
    LPHH3CR80FA0BL0200

    Le sac à main Violettes saura s'adapter à votre rythme de vie puisqu'il se porte aussi bien en bandoulière pour le jour, qu'en pochette pour le soir, décontracté ou plus formel. Sa structure souple vous assure simplicité et son cuir grainé, une grande facilité d'entretien. Son aspect bi-matière vous apportera une touche contemporaine. Symbole d'élégance...

    545,00 €